Trenere og lagledere

Trenere og lagledere

Sist oppdatert 17.09.2020

Navn på lag Funksjon NavnEtternavn
E-post 
17. Jenter/gutter født 2014LaglederMarianne B.Hansen
marianne_1989@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerTerjeRuud


Trener
Kenneth
Stubberud



TrenerJon-RenéKristoffersen


TrenerAnne-Pernille Buer


TrenerChristianNesse


TrenerOsmanAhmed


TrenerJoachim HolmeNordby

16.  Jenter/gutter født 2013Lagleder/trenerDavid 
Abril

david.abril@linkmobility.com
G/J7
TrenerJune Vollebekk
 junevollebekk@icloud.com

TrenerVidarAndersen
vidar@senitel.no

TrenerStian Riiser
stianr_1990@hotmail.com

TrenerRoger Eilertsen
rogereilert@hotmail.com

Trener Vibeke


vibeke.bo@me.com
15. Jenter født 2012
Lagleder 
Kari
Berg

kariberg150482@hotmail.com
J8Trener
Lasse 
Thorsen 

lasthors@online.no

Trener
Kim-Are 
Andersen

Kim-Are.Andersen@norli.no 
14. Gutter født 2012LaglederGuro Anette Gystad
gurogystad@hotmail.com
G8TrenerTomas Waag Helmeriksen

tomashelmeriksen@gmail.com

TrenerRaymond Elguren

tineogray@hotmail.com

TrenerHenningStubberud
hstubberud@gmail.com

TrenerThomasHansen
autohansen@outlook.com

TrenerPetterHast-Buringrud
petterburingrud@hotmail.com
13. Jenter f. 2011
Lagleder og trener
Caroline Spant 
Skorven

cskorven@gmail.com

Trener
Ronald 
Brunstrøm

ronald.brunstrom@bilia.no

Hovedtrener 
Henrik 
Fyhn

henrik.fyhn@outlook.com

Trener
Synnøve Aarseth
Fyhn

Synnoveaarseth@hotmail.com
12. Gutter f 2011LaglederChristine Lindestad
Bchristine_amundsen@live.no
G9LaglederKristineKongevold
kristineaarhus86@hotmail.no 

HovedtrenerTerje Ruud
Bruuden85@gmail.com

TrenerFrank Lindestad
Bfrank.lindestad@hotmail.com

TrenerHenrik Jahr
Bhenky_j@msn.com

TrenerStianAlnes
Stian.Alnes@entercard.com

DugnadTinaLiebig
trabi.tina@freenet.de
11 Jenter f 2010
Lagleder
Joachim
Draget
B
joachimdraget@gmail.com
J10Hovedtrener
Anders 
Kathrud
X
anderskathrud@hotmail.com

Trener
Marius 
Haug
B
marius@haug-as.no
10. Gutter f 2010Lagleder og trenerThomas Wold
Xthomaswold@hotmail.com
G10TrenerStian Kjensli
Xstian.kjensli@gmail.com

TrenerTerje Bustad
Bterjebustad@gmail.com

TrenerBjørn Sverre Erikstein
Bbjorn.erikstein@gmail.com

TrenerStian  Gerhardsen
Bstianag@gmail.com

TrenerHolgerBerg - Olsen

holger164@googlemail.com

DugnadErik Kristoffersen
erik_lk@hotmail.com
09. Gutter f 2009LaglederLine Nilsen
Xline.drivfotball@hotmail.com
G11Hovedtrener
Per Olav
Holte

pe-oh@online.no

TrenerRoar Sandem
Xrsandem@gmail.com

TrenerMagnePedersenxmagne@hydac.no

TrenerKai Espen Myklebust
kaiespen@live.no

TrenerPaul Anders Aarseth
paaarz@gmail.com
08. Gutter f. 2008Lagleder og trenerStianSvenningsen
Xgeneralen@hotmail.com
G12TrenerHenning Stubberud
Xhstubberud@gmail.com

TrenerMartinWhist
Xmartin@whist.as

TrenerThomas Wold
Xthomaswold@hotmail.com

TrenerTone Halmrast

tone.halmrast@no.mee.com

TrenerAndreSolstad
andre_solstad@hotmail.com
07. Jenter f 2007/2008/2009LaglederLinda Engene
Rongved
X
lmengene@hotmail.com
J12/13HovedtrenerMartin Kathrud
Xmartinkathrud@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerOve Berg
Renolen
X
oberg1976@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerHaakon
Rongved
X
haakonrongved@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerMarius
Høvik
X
Marius.hovik@hotmail.com

TrenerDavid Hellerud
Xglorydavidunited@hotmail.com

TrenerEgilBognerud
Xbognis@live.no

TrenerJørn Pettersen
jorn71@outlook.com
06. Gutter f. 2006 og 2007LaglederRannveig Renolen
XRenolen@hotmail.com
G14HovedtrenerRichard Hellerud
Xhellerud@collectit.no

TrenerTorfinn Dal
Xtorfdal@online.no

TrenerOve Berg Renolen
Xoberg1976@hotmail.com

TrenerBjørn Ivar Stubberud
Xivar-stu@online.no

KeepertrenerJohan Stensås
johan@slighting.no
05. Gutter f. 2005 Lagleder og trenerFredrik Rasmussen
xfjrasmussen@gmail.com
G15TrenerCarl Urban Almqvist
Xcarl.urban.almquist@hafslund.no

TrenerAndersNafstad

anders@andersnafstad.no
04. Jenter f 2005/2006LaglederKristin
(Marthinsen) Henninger

krismarti@outlook.com
J14/15Lagleder og trenerSynnøve
Fyhn
X
synnoveaarseth@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerHenning
Stubberud

hstubberud@gmail.com

Trener
Ragnar
Engerholm
B
rengerholm@gmail.com

TrenerMariusHøvik
marius.hovik@hotmail.com

TrenerOla
Resaland
X
resaland@yahoo.no

MaterialeforvalterLars Erik
Nyborg
X
larserikny@Hotmail.com
03. Oldboys
Lagleder/trener
Per
Wangen
X
per.wangen@obos.no
02. JuniorlagetLaglederSolvejg 
Lorenz

slor@online.no

HovedtrenerKenneth Røkeness
kenneth.rokeness@yahoo.com

TrenerBjørn Ivar Stubberud
ivar-stu@online.no

TrenerVetle Halvorsen
vetle@oslosats.no

TrenerRoar Killerud
roar.killerud@no.aga.com

Sportslig ansvarligMads Randem
fotball@driv-il.no 

KeepertrenerHelge Mehl
helmehl@hotmail.com
01. A-laget Sportslig ansvarligMads Randem
Xmads@bardum.no

HovedtrenerMads Randem
xmads@bardum.no

TrenerKennethRøkeness
kenneth.rokeness@yahoo.com

KeepertrenerHelge Mehl
helmehl@hotmail.com
Keepertrener for alle lagTrenerHelge Mehl

helmehl@hotmail.com






Fotballskoen 2020AnsvarligMadsRandem
fotball@driv-il.no 

TrenerChristerFinnerud


TrenerMats Haug


TrenerBetinaHolm (ung)


Trener
Ingrid H.Holte


Trener
HannaHolseth


Trener
Martin Hveem


Trener
Solveig Kjeldsen


Trener
IngvildKjeldsen


Trener
Madelen KKristiansen


Trener
Martin Renolen (ung)


TrenerSanderRøkeness


Trener
Leon S.Sandin


Trener
SarahStabbetorp


TrenerPaul NSinnathamby


Trener
HenrikStubberud


Trener
TuvaStubberud (ung)


Trener
Marie Svenningsen (ung)


Trener
Lise MarieTiltnes


Trener
Mari Østvaag


Trenere og lagledere

Sist oppdatert 22.06.2020

Navn på lag Funksjon NavnEtternavn
E-post 
16.  Jenter/gutter født 2013Lagleder/trenerDavid 
Abril

david.abril@linkmobility.com
G/J7HovedtrenerJoachim
Draget

joachimdraget@gmail.com

TrenerJune Vollebekk
 junevollebekk@icloud.com

TrenerVidarAndersen
vidar@senitel.no

TrenerStian Riiser
stianr_1990@hotmail.com

TrenerRoger Eilertsen
rogereilert@hotmail.com
15. Jenter født 2012
Lagleder 
Kari
Berg

kariberg150482@hotmail.com
J8Trener
Lasse 
Thorsen 

lasthors@online.no

Trener
Kim-Are 
Andersen

Kim-Are.Andersen@norli.no 
14. Gutter født 2012LaglederGuro Anette Gystad
gurogystad@hotmail.com
G8TrenerTomas Waag Helmeriksen

tomashelmeriksen@gmail.com

TrenerRaymond Elguren

tineogray@hotmail.com

TrenerHenningStubberud
hstubberud@gmail.com

TrenerThomasHansen
autohansen@outlook.com

TrenerPetterHast-Buringrud
petterburingrud@hotmail.com
13. Jenter f. 2011
Lagleder og trener
Caroline Spant 
Skorven

cskorven@gmail.com

Trener
Ronald 
Brunstrøm

ronald.brunstrom@bilia.no

Hovedtrener 
Henrik 
Fyhn

henrik.fyhn@outlook.com

Trener
Synnøve Aarseth
Fyhn

Synnoveaarseth@hotmail.com
12. Gutter f 2011LaglederChristine Lindestad
Bchristine_amundsen@live.no
G9LaglederKristineKongevold
kristineaarhus86@hotmail.no 

HovedtrenerTerje Ruud
Bruuden85@gmail.com

TrenerFrank Lindestad
Bfrank.lindestad@hotmail.com

TrenerHenrik Jahr
Bhenky_j@msn.com

TrenerStianAlnes
Stian.Alnes@entercard.com

TrenerBjørn J. E. Viset
bjviset@msn.com

DugnadTinaLiebig
trabi.tina@freenet.de
11 Jenter f 2010
Lagleder
Joachim
Draget
B
joachimdraget@gmail.com
J10Hovedtrener
Anders 
Kathrud
X
anderskathrud@hotmail.com

Trener
Marius 
Haug
B
marius@haug-as.no

Trener
David 
Hellerud
X
glorydavidunited@hotmail.com
10. Gutter f 2010Lagleder og trenerThomas Wold
Xthomaswold@hotmail.com
G10TrenerStian Kjensli
Xstian.kjensli@gmail.com

TrenerTerje Bustad
Bterjebustad@gmail.com

TrenerBjørn Sverre Erikstein
Bbjorn.erikstein@gmail.com

TrenerStian  Gerhardsen
Bstianag@gmail.com

TrenerHolgerBerg - Olsen

holger164@googlemail.com

DugnadErik Kristoffersen
erik_lk@hotmail.com
09. Gutter f 2009LaglederLine Nilsen
Xline.drivfotball@hotmail.com
G11Hovedtrener
Per Olav
Holte

pe-oh@online.no

TrenerRoar Sandem
Xrsandem@gmail.com

TrenerKristian Nordstoga
Xenordstoga@gmail.com

TrenerMagnePedersenxmagne@hydac.no

TrenerKai Espen Myklebust
kaiespen@live.no

TrenerPaul Anders Aarseth
paaarz@gmail.com
08. Gutter f. 2008Lagleder og trenerStianSvenningsen
Xgeneralen@hotmail.com
G12TrenerHenning Stubberud
Xhstubberud@gmail.com

TrenerMartinWhist
Xmartin@whist.as

TrenerThomas Wold
Xthomaswold@hotmail.com

TrenerTone Halmrast

tone.halmrast@no.mee.com

TrenerAndreSolstad
andre_solstad@hotmail.com
07. Jenter f 2007/2008/2009LaglederLinda Engene
Rongved
X
lmengene@hotmail.com
J12/13HovedtrenerMartin Kathrud
Xmartinkathrud@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerOve Berg
Renolen
X
oberg1976@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerHaakon
Rongved
X
haakonrongved@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerMarius
Høvik
X
Marius.hovik@hotmail.com

TrenerDavid Hellerud
Xglorydavidunited@hotmail.com

TrenerEgilBognerud
Xbognis@live.no

TrenerJørn Pettersen
jorn71@outlook.com
06. Gutter f. 2006 og 2007LaglederRannveig Renolen
XRenolen@hotmail.com
G14HovedtrenerRichard Hellerud
Xhellerud@collectit.no

TrenerTorfinn Dal
Xtorfdal@online.no

TrenerOve Berg Renolen
Xoberg1976@hotmail.com

TrenerBjørn Ivar Stubberud
Xivar-stu@online.no

KeepertrenerJohan Stensås
johan@slighting.no
05. Gutter f. 2005 Lagleder og trenerFredrik Rasmussen
xfjrasmussen@gmail.com
G15TrenerCarl Urban Almqvist
Xcarl.urban.almquist@hafslund.no

TrenerAndersNafstad

anders@andersnafstad.no
04. Jenter f 2005/2006LaglederKristin
(Marthinsen) Henninger

krismarti@outlook.com
J14/15Lagleder og trenerSynnøve
Fyhn
X
synnoveaarseth@hotmail.com

HovedtrenerHenning
Stubberud

hstubberud@gmail.com

Trener
Ragnar
Engerholm
B
rengerholm@gmail.com

TrenerMariusHøvik
marius.hovik@hotmail.com

TrenerOla
Resaland
X
resaland@yahoo.no

MaterialeforvalterLars Erik
Nyborg
X
larserikny@Hotmail.com
03. Oldboys
Lagleder/trener
Per
Wangen
X
per.wangen@obos.no
02. JuniorlagetLaglederSolvejg 
Lorenz

slor@online.no

HovedtrenerKenneth Røkeness
kenneth.rokeness@yahoo.com

TrenerBjørn Ivar Stubberud
ivar-stu@online.no

TrenerVetle Halvorsen
vetle@oslosats.no

TrenerRoar Killerud
roar.killerud@no.aga.com

Sportslig ansvarligMads Randem
fotball@driv-il.no 

KeepertrenerHelge Mehl
helmehl@hotmail.com
01. A-laget Sportslig ansvarligMads Randem
Xmads@bardum.no

HovedtrenerMads Randem
xmads@bardum.no

TrenerKennethRøkeness
kenneth.rokeness@yahoo.com

KeepertrenerHelge Mehl
helmehl@hotmail.com
Keepertrener for alle lagTrenerHelge Mehl

helmehl@hotmail.com

Levert avIdrettenOnline