Trenere og lagledere

Trenere og lagledere

Sist oppdatert 22.05.2024








Navn på lag 
Funksjon NavnEtternavn
E-post 
22. Gutter født 2019





21.a. Gutter født 2018
TrenerAndré StraithAmundsen
andre.amundsen@gmail.com


TrenerEirik Emil Flaten
Flaten.89@hotmail.com


TrenerGjertrud BrygeKaasa
Gjertrud_bryge@hotmail.com
21.Jenter født 2018 (2024)
LaglederKineSvendsen



TrenerMads PoulsenLøvaas
madspp@gmail.com


TrenerMadsRandem
Mads.Randem@banolife.com


TrenerAudun Renolen
Aasbø

audunra@msn.com
20. Gutter og jenter født 2017 (2024)
Lagleder/trenerØyvind Stanghelle
Futsæter

oyvindsf@gmail.com
G7
HovedtrenerJonasAskjellrud
lurit4ss@hotmail.com


TrenerLars Andreas
Grimsgård

lgrimsgard@me.com
19. Gutter født 2016 (2024)
LaglederTrine Fjellstad
Trine_012@hotmail.com
G8
Hovedtrener
Andreas
Kjensli

andreas.kjensli@gmail.com


TrenerStian Riiser
stianr_1990@hotmail.com


TrenerCaroline SpantSkorven
cskorven@gmail.com


TrenerTina BarlieThorbjørnsen
Barlie_2@hotmail.com


TrenerWidar MagnusLund (pause) 21.05.24
magnus.lund@ramirent.no 


TrenerChristian Thorbjørnsen

christian@maxconsult.no


DugnadIda Høiland Kjensli



RessursMagnusLund

19.a Jenter født 2016
Lagleder/trenerMarit OddenBerg
berg.marit@yahoo.no


TrenerPer-KennethLundberg
per.kenneth@gmail.com
18. Gutter født 2015 (2024)
LaglederIda Holt

G9
LaglederTherese FalaoKarlsen 
therese-karlsen@live.no


HovedtrenerDavidHammerø
Hammero@icloud.com


TrenerPålMyrer
myrer@hotmail.com


TrenerLeif-ToreAasen
leiftorea@viken.no


TrenerLarsSteen-Nordhagen
lars@veiserv.no
18.b Jenter født 2015 (2024)
Hovedtrener/laglederRoger Buer Svendsen
rogersven@online.no
J9
TrenerMartin Hansen
martin@driiv.no


TrenerTonnyAbrahamsen
tonabra@online.no


Dugnad/material/ressursSiri Linn Buer Svendsen

17. Gutter født 2014 (2024)
LaglederMarianne B.Hansen
marianne_1989@hotmail.com
G10

Hovedtrener
Jon-René
Kristoffersen

rene@firmagaver.no


TrenerDavidHammervold
Davidhammervold@icloud.com


Trener
Kenneth
Stubberud

Ke-stubb@online.no


TrenerUsmanAhmed
munna_84@hotmail.com


Trener Kristian Halvorsen *
kri.halvorsen@gmail.com
17.a Jenter født 2014 (2024)
LaglederKaja Agnell 
Engebretsen

kaja.agnell@gmail.com 
J10
HovedtrenerAudun RenolenAasbø
audunra@msn.com  


TrenerJoachim VincentJørgensen
joavinc@gmail.com


TrenerJamesPonsonby
shayponsonby@gmail.com
16.  Gutter født 2013 (2024)
Lagleder/trenerDavid 
Abril

david.abril@linkmobility.com
G11

Hovedtrener JoachimDraget
 joachimdraget@gmail..com


TrenerStian Riiser
stianr_1990@hotmail.com


TrenerRoger Eilertsen
rogereilert@hotmail.com


Trener Jan AndréDelbeck
janadelb@hotmail.com


TrenerRoarAntonsen
roar.antonsen69@gmail.com
16.a Jenter født 2013 (2024)
Lagleder og hovedtrenerMorten
Strøm-Hagen

ipad4mail@icloud.com
J11
Trener
Ole Fredrik
Filberg

olefilberg@gmail.com


TrenerIngunn Hast
ingunn_hast@hotmail.com
15. Jenter født 2012 (2024)

Lagleder
Kari
Berg

kariberg150482@hotmail.com
J12
Hovedtrener
Kim-Are
Andersen

Kim-Are.Andersen@norli.no


Trener
Kai Espen
Myklebust

kaiespen@live.no


TrenerMarius Haug
marius@haug-as.no
14. Gutter født 2011/2012 (2024)
Lagleder Kristine
Kongevold

kristineaarhus86@hotmail.com
G12 + 13

HovedtrenerTerjeRuud
ruuden85@gmail.com


Hovedtrener/sportslig ansvarHenning Stubberud
hstubberud@gmail.com


TrenerBjørn E.
Viset

bjviset@msn.com


TrenerTomas Waag Helmeriksen

tomashelmeriksen@gmail.com


Trener Frank Lindestad

frank.lindestad@hotmail.com


TrenerSten
Hansen

sten_hansen_1979@hotmail.com


TrenerPetterHast-Buringrud
petterburingrud@hotmail.com


KeepertrenerStian
Alnes

Stian.Alnes@entercard.com


DugnadHenning Aarhus Kongevold




MaterialforvalterJørgen Øverbø



Fysisk trenerThomas
Hansen

autohansen@outlook.com
11 Jenter f 2010 og 2011 (2024)

Lagleder
Caroline Spant
Skorven

cskorven@gmail.com
J14
HovedtrenerHenrikFyhn
henrik.fyhn@outlook.com


Trener
Lars-ErikNyborg
larserikny@hotmail.com


TrenerSynnøve Aarseth
Fyhn

Synnoveaarseth@hotmail.com


TrenerEirikSørsdal
eirik.sørsdal@hotmail.com
08. Gutter f. 2008 (2024)
Lagleder/hovedtrenerStianSvenningsen

generalen@hotmail.com
G16
TrenerAndreSolstad
andre_solstad@hotmail.com


TrenerAndersNafstad
Anders@andersnafstad.no


DugnadCamillaSolstad



RessursAnn Linn Nordnes

03. Oldboys  (2024)

Lagleder/trener
Per
Wangen

per.wangen@obos.no







01. A-laget Menn (2024)
Sportslig ansvarligMads Randem

Mads.Randem@banolife.com


HovedtrenerMadsRandem
Mads.Randem@banolife.com


Lagleder
Solvejg
Lorenz

slor@online.no


Trener
Vetle
Halvorsen

vetle@oslosats.no


Trener
Roar
Killerud

roar.killerud@no.aga.com
Keepertrening for de født 2011 og eldre
TrenerOle-HaraldGystad
olegystad@icloud.com







Fotballskoen 2023
AnsvarligMadsRandem
fotball@driv-il.no 


AnsvarligKatieKnagenhjelm



TrenerJonas N Bergersen



TrenerEiraBjerknes



TrenerMiaBognerud



TrenerJarle LorenzFinnerud



TrenerAndreasFyhn 



Trener Ole TobiasGystad 




TrenerMartinGystad (ung)



TrenerMariellHolm  (ung)



TrenerJonas BrodshaugHov



TrenerHenrietteHøvik



TrenerSebastian WoldJacobsen



TrenerIngvild
Kjeldsen




TrenerEmily FosbergLindgren



TrenerDaniel Myklebust (ung)



Trener Marcus Whist Moen (ung)



TrenerEirik BjerkelundNafstad



Trener Caroline Ottersbo-Johansen



TrenerMiriam Aasheim Pettersen 



TrenerLinneah EngeneRongved (ung)



TrenerOlaSolstad (ung)



TrenerMartineStabbetorp



Trener EirikStubberud



Trener
Marie Svenningsen 



TrenerMarkusSvenningsen



TrenerMatheoSæther-Orrego



TrenerSander LøvaasTrebekk



TrenerTobiasUngersness (ung)